Johanna Bernkopf

Maya Kleber

Program Director

maya.kleber@feldkirch.at

 

Ingo Türtscher

Ingo Türtscher

Festival Director

ingo.tuertscher@feldkirch.at

T 0043 5522 73467 3414

M 0043 676 8228 3414 

Lukas Stark

Festival Management

lukas.stark@feldkirch.at

T 0043 5522 73467 3433

M 0043 676 8228 3433


Katharina Weigert

Digital Media

katharina.weigert@feldkirch.at

 

Lena Hopp

Text

lena.hopp@feldkirch.at

 

Julia Gridling

Graphics

 

Michael Facchin

Venue Management

michael.facchin@feldkirch.at

 

Theresa Girardi

Press

potentiale.presse@feldkirch.at

 

Corina M. Dreher

Marketing

corina.dreher@feldkirch.at

 

 

Post- und Rechnungsadresse
››  Delivery and Invoice Adress

 

Stadtmarketing & Tourismus
Feldkirch GmbH

Montfortplatz 1, 6800 Feldkirch

Austria

 

Office ››

Schlossergasse 1 / 3rd floor
6800 Feldkirch

Fon 0043 5522 73467 3433

 

potentiale@feldkirch.at